流量卡

現今每台人機每月享有免費1GB的高速傳輸數據量,流量耗盡後,將進入降速模式,速度將降至5kB/s。

如果要獲得額外高速傳輸數據量,需使用流量卡。流量卡提供額外5GB或10GB的數據量,效期為一年。每台人機,在每月的免費傳輸量耗盡後,即開始消耗流量卡的數據,以保持高速傳輸。

流量卡可向威綸經銷商購買,詳細購買資訊可向您的經銷商詢問。

載入流量卡

可使用以下簡單的步驟開始使用流量卡所提供的數據量:

1. 取得流量卡的電子序號,包含憑證序號及開通碼。
2. 至EasyAccess 2.0 Domain管理頁面開啟流量卡設定頁面。
3. 在流量卡頁面中點選 [新增流量卡],然後輸入憑證序號與開通碼新增。
4. 成功載入後,流量卡的數據量在幾分鐘後即可使用。

雙擊清單中任一張流量卡將顯示當前數據用量,以及使用歷程。在EasyAccess 2.0 應用程式主頁面的左上角,也可以點選流量圖示,瀏覽網域流量資訊。

流量卡清單

流量卡的數據量添加於EasyAccess 2.0中的Domain系統中,因此同一Domain中的全部HMI,皆可共用一張流量卡中的數據量。另外,也可一次預先添加多張流量卡;當以多張有效的流量卡時,有效期限較短的流量卡將被優先使用。

Data Top-up

Currently, an HMI has 1GB of high-speed data per month for free. Free data cap will be reset at the beginning of each month (Ex: 3/1 00:00 UTC time). Once free data cap has been exceeded, speed will be limited to 5kB/s. 

For additional high-speed data, data top-up from a top-up card is required. The card comes in 5GB or 10GB, with one-year validity. When an HMI reaches its data cap for the month, top-up data will kick in and the data from the top-up card will be consumed to maintain high-speed data transfer.

Top-up cards are available for purchase through Weintek’s dealer; please contact your dealer for purchase details.

Loading top-up data

Load up top-up data with the following simple steps:

1. Obtain a Top-up card. It should come in electronic form, containing License Serial and Activation Code.
2. Go to Top-up card section in domain management system.
3. Click on the “add Top-up card” and then enter the License Serial and Activation Code to add the Top-up card.
4. Once successfully loaded, top-up data will be available within a few minutes.

Double-clicking on any one of the cards will display current usage and use history for the card. Similar “Domain Traffic Usage” information is also visible at the top left corner in the EasyAccess 2.0 application.

Top-up Card List

As Top-up data is associated with domain, all HMI and users in a domain will share the top-up data purchased. Also, adding multiple cards within a domain is allowed, and data from the card with the earliest expiration date will be used first.