推播通知

推播通知功能可使人机将选择的事件消息发送至EasyAccess 2.0服务器,让用户能透过EasyAccess 2.0应用程序,浏览这些消息。当使用行动设备时,该设备可在待机屏幕显示事件通知以及消息内容。

设置方式

欲启用推播通知,在EasyBuilder Pro与EasyAccess 2.0应用程序的设置如下所示。

1. 在EasyBuilder Pro设置工程文件时,需在欲显示的事件登录之设置窗口中勾选 “推播通知(EasyAccess 2.0)”。

2. 在EasyAccess 2.0应用程序中,需为各别人机开启 [启用推播通知]。

3. 选择希望接收到的人机消息种类

接收通知

在EasyAccess 2.0持续背景运作且用户维持登录状态时,当有事件发生,行动设备便能接收到通知,但实际的接收行为需视行动设备的通知相关设置。

Apple iOS 行动设备使用Apple消息推播服务 (Apple Push Notification Service)之设置;Android 行动设备使用Google云端通信服务 (Google Cloud Messaging)。请注意以上之消息推播服务可能不适用于某些地区,因此在这些地区的用户可能无法接受到推播通知。

语言设置

若工程文件中使用了多国语言,且其中的事件登录内容也设置了多国语言,则在推播通知中将可切换消息语言。进行语言切换所需的设置如前所述,但需进一步设置如下:

1. 在EasyBuilder Pro的 [事件登录] » [消息] 设置中,使用文本标签库的多语言设置。

2. 在EasyBuilder Pro 的 [工程文件] » [语言&字体] 设置的 [语言] 页签中,为每个语言指定适当的语言码。

在如上设置后,便可于EasyAccess 2.0的个别人机之通知设置中,选择定义过的语言,而事件消息与推播通知将依照设置显示语言。



微信(WeChat)

微信用户能够透过微信应用程序接收推播消息。

以下为使用微信推播服务的必要条件:

  • 人机的EasyAccess 2.0于中国服务器开通,且连接中国服务器。
  • 事件登录设置中勾选推播通知。
  • 微信帐号关注EasyAccess 2.0公众号且绑定人机。

将人机绑定微信帐号的唯一方式是在微信中扫描QR码。

欲产生QR码,需在EasyBuilder Pro 中,创建一个 [微信二维条码显示] 对象,并将对象地址设置为系统寄存器LW-11770 (可在文本标签库中找到),接着设置工程文件使微信二维条码显示对象配合人机屏幕尺寸显示。

在人机上开启微信二维条码显示对象,然后用微信应用程序扫描该二维码,并跟着应用程序的设置步骤完成绑定。若您尚未关注EasyAccess 的公众号,应用程序将会请您关注,此时需关注该公众号并重新扫描二维码,继续完成人机绑定。

 

绑定后,使用微信的行动设备将能够收到事件通知。另外,当人机与伺服机连接或断线时,也能收到微信通知。

欲管理绑定的人机,可在微信页面底端的管理页面依照系统指示取消绑定人机。

请注意,欲利用微信接收推播通知,关注EasyAccess 2.0公众号是必要条件。另外,绑定的人机不需加入任何domain, 并且无须创立domain user帐号即可使用微信推播通知。

Push Notification

With push notification, HMI sends selected event messages to EasyAccess 2.0 server, which may be viewed in the EasyAccess 2.0 application. In the case of a mobile device, the device will receive the event messages as push notification and be alerted on the standby screen.

Requirements

Using push notification requires configurations in both EasyBuilder Pro project and EasyAccess 2.0 application as follows:

1. In the project, for each of the desired event log entry, check the “Push Notification (EasyAccess 2.0)” option.

2. In EasyAccess 2.0 [Event Logs] => [Push Notification setting] , toggle ON the push notification Enable option for each desired HMI.

3. Select desired push notification event on OPTION

 

Receiving notification

As long as EasyAccess 2.0 remains running at least in the background and the user remains logged in, when an event occurs, the device will receive push notification. Nonetheless, the exact device behavior upon receiving push notification depends on each device’s setting regarding push notification.

For Apple’s iOS device, push notification goes through Apple Push Notification Service, whereas Android devices’ goes through Google Cloud Messaging. Note that these services may be unavailable in certain regions, and users in those regions are unable to receive push notification on their devices.

Language Selection

If the project includes multiple languages and its event log content also does, it is possible to switch the language contained in push notification messages. To do so, all the requirements are the same as regular push notification, plus the following:

1. In EasyBuilder Pro, for the content of event messages, use label tag with multiple language definition from the label library.

2. In EasyBuilder Pro, in [Language & Font], under [Language] tab, assign an appropriate language code to each language.

Having configured as above, the languages defined above can be selected In EasyAccess 2.0 [Event Logs] => [Push Notification setting] under for HMI. Event messages and push notification message will change to the selected language accordingly.

Language Selection

Wechat

For Wechat users, it is also possible to receive push notification in Wechat app.

The following are the requirements for using Wechat push notification:

  • HMI with EasyAccess 2.0 activated in China server, and connecting to China server.
  • Event log entries having push notification enabled
  • Wechat account following EasyAccess 2.0 Official account and linked with HMI.

The only way to link Wechat account with HMI is by scanning a QR code in Wechat.
In the EasyBuilder Pro, create a Wechat bar code object, and set its address to the system reserved address LW-11770. (also available as a tag in the label library) Then, configure the project so that the bar code object will be visible and has reasonable size for its HMI screen size.

On HMI, navigate to the barcode object on HMI, and then scan the barcode in Wechat, and then follow the in-app instructions to complete linking. You may be requested to follow EasyAccess Official account on Wechat if haven’t already done so. In that case, follow EasyAccess Official account and then re-scan the bar code to proceed with account linking.

 

Once linked, the device will receive notification in Wechat when an eligible event occurs. In addition, there will also be Wechat messages when HMI connects to the server or disconnects from the server.

To manage the linked HMI, use the HMI management tool located at the bottom of the chat page and follow on screen instructions to unlink HMI.

Note: Following EasyAccess 2.0 Official account is an essential step for receiving push notification on Wechat. Also, note it is not necessary for an HMI to be added to any domain, nor is a domain user account needed to use Wechat push notification.